Vertrieb

Vertrieb

Horst Kunze

Vertriebsleiter

Tel. 0841 / 9666-634

Fax 0841 / 9666-644

Horst.Kunze@iz-regional.de

 


 

Mario Konradi

Vertriebsinspektor

Tel. 0841 / 9666-697

Fax 0841 / 9666-645

Mario.Konradi@iz-regional.de

 


 

Barbara Johann

Vertrieb

Tel. 0841 / 9666-691

Fax 0841 / 9666-644

Barbara.Johann@iz-regional.de

 


  

Daniela Acar

Sachbearbeitung/Vertrieb

Tel. 0841 / 9666-648

Fax 0841 / 9666-644

Daniela.Acar@iz-regional.de

  


           

Breitfeld Silvia

Silvia Breitfeld

Vertrieb

Tel. 0841 / 9666-670

Fax 0841 / 9666-644

Silivia.Breitfeld@iz-regional.de

  


        

Elfriede Schlagbauer

Elfriede Schlagbauer

Vertrieb

Tel. 0841 / 9666-667

Fax 0841 / 9666-644

Elfriede.Schlagbauer@iz-regional.de