Medienberater

dambacher juergen

Jürgen Dambacher

Medienberater

Tel. 0841 / 9666-618

Fax 0841 / 9666-620

Juergen.Dambacher@iz-regional.de

 


 

Ina Christ

Ina Christ

Medienberaterin

Tel. 0841 / 9666-451

Fax 0841 / 9666-657

Ina.Christ@iz-regional.de

 


 

Sabine Kerner

Sabine Kerner

Medienberaterin

Tel. 0841 / 9666-695

Fax 0841 / 9666-657

Sabine.Kerner@iz-regional.de

 


margit regner

Margit Regner

Medienberaterin

Tel. 0841 / 9666-638

Fax 0841 / 9666-644

Margit.Regner@iz-regional.de

 

 


  

maul marion

Marion Greithanner-Maul

Medienberaterin

Tel. 0841 / 9666-619

Fax 0841 / 9666-620

Marion.Maul@iz-regional.de

 


 

Leonhardi Monika

Monika Leonardi

Medienberaterin
Plus 60 Seniorenzeitung

Tel. 0841 / 9666-637

Fax 0841 / 9666-644

Monika.Leonardi@iz-regional.de